Good to know:

Just select by whom the webinar got recommended to you and click on the name of this sponsor and you will be transfered to the registration form.
Holger Nauheimer
Jessica Riberi
Dr. Patricia Novick
Patricia Conlon

The Greek Community
Kamilla Nishanova

Ruediger

Other

 

Wir wollen nicht, dass eine finanzielle Situation eine Teilnahme an den Webinaren verhindert. Daher bieten wir auch individuelle Zahlungspläne an. Sprechen Sie uns gerne an.

As we respect your finances, feel free to ask for a personal tuition plan.

 

Save the dates:

 


Chunk 1:

Re-construct yourself and your multidimensional COACH-State.
Basic tools to re-enter your field of strenght and potential from a new inner platform

February 3, 2012 | February 10, 2021 | February 17, 2021 | February 24, 2021 |
Each Wednesday: Start:  9 am PST; 6 pm CET |
                                Ending: 11:30 am PST; 8.30 pm CET


Chunk 2:

tbd
March 3, 2012 | March 10, 2021 | March 17, 2021 | March 24, 2021 |
Each Wednesday: Start:  9 am PST; 6 pm CET |
                                Ending: 11:30am PST; 8.30pm CET



Chunk 3:

tbd